John D. Sudduth Post 72 Officers

Email Officer

American Legion Post 72 Officers:
Commander — Claude Davenport
1st Vice Commander — Brian O’Loughlin
2nd Vice Commander — John “JD” Davenport
Adjutant — George Morgan
Finance Officer — John Frederick
Judge Advocate — Jonathan Lienhard
Sergeant at Arms — Ed Deneale
Chaplain — Steve McLeod
Service Officer — Vacant
Historian — Mike Wilson

Auxiliary Officers:
President — Odetta Dietz
Vice President — Samantha Hays
Secretary — Lisa Kemper
Treasurer — Michelle Hays
Chaplain — Haldeen Wilsonn
Sergeant at Arms — Lora Riggins
Historian — Lisa Kemper

Son of the American Legion:
Commander — John Kemper
1st Vice Commander — Vacant
2nd Vice Commander — Jules Juliano
Adjutant — John Bush
Finance Officer — John (Boogie) Kemper
Sergeant at Arms — Brenden O’Loughlin
Chaplain — Michael Hays
Service Officer — Vacant
Historian — Vacant

American Legion Riders:
Director — Paul Baker
Assistant Director — Bruce Harvey
Adjutant — Gil Gilbert
Treasurer — Steve Ralls
Sgt. At Arms — Deb Olsen
Run Coordinator —
Membership Chairman — Steve Ralls
Chaplain — Samuel Jesselson

American Legion Post 72 Corporation:
Jim Rankin
Paul Baker
Mike Freeman
Sam Jesselson
Jack Flood

Comments are closed.